Gallagher Girls

Gallagher Girl Series is written by Ally Carter

1. I'd Tell You That I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill You
2. Cross My Heart And Hope To Spy
3. Don't Judge A Girl By Her Cover
4. Only The Good Spy Young
(4.5 Classified Information)
5. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
6. United We Spy
(6.5 Gallagher Wedding)

Also By Ally Carter:

Embassy Row Series
1. All Fall Down
2. See How They Run
3. Take a Key And Lock Her Up

Heist Society Series:
1. Heist Society 
2. Uncommon Criminals
3. Perfect Scoundrels 

No comments:

Post a Comment